Lim Su Ying Natalie

Research Officer

(Natalie_Lim@gis.a-star.edu.sg)

Alumni

Aw Jong Ghut Ashley

Graduate Student

(awjga1@gis.a-star.edu.sg)

Bowen Zhu

Post Doctoral Fellow

(Zhu_Bowen@gis.a-star.edu.sg)

Jian Han

Post Doctoral Fellow

(Han_Jian@gis.a-star.edu.sg)

Yongfeng Yang

Post Doctoral Fellow

(Yang_Yongfeng@gis.a-star.edu.sg)

Wen Ting Tan

Research Officer

(tanwt@gis.a-star.edu.sg)

Xin Ni Lim

Research Officer

(limxn@gis.a-star.edu.sg)

Former Students: 

Eugene Chua Yee Shuen    2020-2021Intern (Ngee Ann Polytechnic)
Hoh Ching Kwee    2020-2021FYP Student (Nanyang Technological University)
Jerome Tan    2019-2020Intern (Singapore Polytechnic)
Yap Chong Sin    2020FYP Student (Nanyang Technological University)
Tay Ai Lynn
    2019-2020
Intern (Ngee Ann Polytechnic)
Teo York Tiang Andrea
    2019-2020
Intern (National University of Singapore)
​Toh Jie Ling  
    2019-2020 
Intern (National University of Singapore)
Mok Zhen Xuan    2019FYP Student (Nanyang Technological University)
Ahmad Iswari Bin Mohamed Razali
    2019Intern/FYP Student (Republic Polytechnic) 
Cheong Le Tao    2019Intern (Nanyang Technological University)
S Kalppana              2019                   
Intern (Republic Polytechnic) 
Magdalena    2018Intern 
Nur Hasyimah Johari
    2018Intern (Nanyang Technological University)
Siti Humairah Mohd Rodhi
    2018Intern (Nanyang Technological University)
Siew Wing Hong Jochanan
    2017-2018
Intern 
Indri Agatha Caroline    2017-2018Intern 
Peng Qian
Intern 
Tan Zoey

Intern 

Graduate Students:

Lambert Finnlay2018-2021
Tapsin Sidika               2014-2019                                                 ​ 

Jiaxu Wang
Research Associate
(wangjx@gis.a-star.edu.sg)

Cheng Youzhi Anthony
Post Doctoral Fellow
(Anthony_Cheng@gis.a-star.edu.sg)

Kuo-Chieh Liao
Post Doctoral Fellow
(Liao_Kuo_Chieh@gis.a-star.edu.sg)

Current lab members

Yue Wan

Principal Investigator

(wany@gis.a-star.edu.sg)

Xiang Gao 

Research Associate

(Shawn_Gao@gis.a-star.edu.sg)

Yu Zhang

Post Doctoral Fellow

(Zhang_Yu@gis.a-star.edu.sg)

Tong Zhang

Post Doctoral Fellow

(Zhang_Tong@gis.a-star.edu.sg)

Ziyi Yang

Research Officer

(YANG_Ziyi@gis.a-star.edu.sg)

Tan Kiat Yee Antson

Research Officer

(tankya@gis.a-star.edu.sg)

Former Staff: 

Hui Xian Poh    
 2017-2019                                                          
Kwang Ling Li Jesslyn
 2017
Jianqing Lin

Ang Moh Lik Roy


Susanto Teodorus Theo 


WAN LAB 

of RNA structuromics

Siwy Ling Yang

Research Associate

(yangsl@gis.a-star.edu.sg)

Post Doctoral Fellows:

Lim Wei Sheng Shaun2017-2019                                                    
Boon Kum Loong